Digital Economy

E-Payment, Crypto Currency, E-Commerce, E-Money, Online-Services

Your goals

Online services and Internet-based business models are a vital part of today’s global economy. Because of fast-changing technologies, regulations regularly become outdated and overstrained. For your projects, you require a legal consultancy that offers technical expertise, creative solutions and a strong international network.

Our services

MME can support you in planning and successfully implementing your Internet projects. Our team has extensive experience in

  • E-commerce
  • Digital and crypto currency
  • E-money
  • E-payment solutions
  • Tax matters related to digital services
  • Data security
  • Mobile services and apps 

We consult the largest provider of e-payment and e-transaction services and are heavily involved in the crypto currency business, serving as a consultancy for miners, developers, exchange platforms, wallet providers, etc. Together with the leading companies in this field, we establish the standard code of conduct.

MME is proud to be the only Swiss member of World IT Lawyers (www.worlditlawyers.com) and of a network of specialists in crypto currency law. These international networks enable us to provide efficient cross-border service on the leading edge of the digital economy.

MME Integrated Approach

With the integration of compliance, competition, financial regulation, anti money laundering (AML), IT and tax specialists in our digital economy team, we ensure clients a holistic approach to their business challenges.

Your team

Digital Economy

E-Payment, Crypto Currency, E-Commerce, E-Money, Online-Services

Ihre Ziele

Digital-Services und Internet-basierte Geschäftsmodelle sind wesentlicher Bestandteil der heutigen Wirtschaft. Geltendes Rechts ist durch die schnelle Technologieentwicklung regelmässig überholt und angesichts der globalisierten Geschäftsmodelle überfordert. Sie suchen für Ihre Projekte eine Beratung mit fundiertem Technologieverständnis, kreativen Lösungsansätzen sowie einem starken internationalen Netzwerk.

Unser Angebot

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Internetprojekte. Unser Team verfügt über breite Erfahrung mit

  • E-Commerce
  • Digital und Crypto Currency
  • E-Money
  • E-Payment Solutions
  • Ansiedlungen und Steuerberatung
  • Data Security
  • Mobile Services und Apps 

Wir beraten die weltweit grössten Anbieter von E-Payment und E-Transaction Services sowie Unternehmen, welche im Bereich Crypto Currencies tätig sind (Miner, Entwickler, Exchange Plattformen, Wallet-Provider, etc.). Gemeinsam mit den führenden Unternehmen entwickelt MME die Sorgfaltspflichtstandards im Crypto Currency Bereich.

Als einzige Schweizer Anwaltskanzlei ist MME Mitglied von World IT Lawyers sowie eines Verbunds von Crypto Currency Rechtsspezialisten. Diese internationale Spezialisten-Netzwerke ermöglichen uns eine effiziente, grenzüberschreitende Rechtsberatung am Puls der Digital Service Welt.

MME Integrated Approach

Durch die Integration von Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Compliance, Wettbewerbsrecht, Finanzmarkrecht, AML, IT, IP und Tax in das MME Digital Service Team stellen wir eine ganzheitliche Beratung sicher. Wir unterstützen bei der Einhaltung sämtlicher rechtlichen Vorgaben als auch bei Ansiedlungsprojekten und Start-up Beratung.

Ihr Team

Ihr Kontakt

Wünschen Sie, dass wir Sie kontaktieren? Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unsere Berater setzen sich gerne persönlich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.