Trade Compliance

Dual Use, Embargoes, Customs, Dangerous Goods, Sanctions, Technical Norms, Product Safety

Your goals

Enterprises face increasing challenges arising from regulatory requirements, technical norms and complex contracts. With regard to export controls, technical norms and customs, the relevant regulations can change on a daily basis. You want to ensure that your business complies with these requirements efficiently.

Do you need an external compliance specialist, advice regarding internal compliance programs or a risk audit of your enterprise? Working alongside our legal experts, the MME Trade Compliance team consists of a network of technical and procedural specialists using efficient software to enable your enterprise to comply with all regulatory requirements related to trade compliance.

Our services

The MME Trade Compliance team consists of legal and logistics experts, organisational advisors and technicians (such as engineers and chemists) who have a strong track record in the industry. With this setup, we offer a fully integrated, practice-oriented service at competitive prices. Our services include:

  • Support in regulatory compliance procedures (customs, export controls, technical norms)
  • Outsourcing of compliance functions
  • Internal implementation of compliance regulations
  • Technical audits and product classification
  • Education of compliance experts, management and employees
  • External compliance functions: audits, compliance officer functions

In particular, our services extend to the following fields:

  • Dual use
  • Sanctions and embargoes (individuals, goods, financial)
  • Customs
  • Technical norms
  • Product Safety
  • Dangerous Goods / Chemicals Ordinance / REACh
  • PEP monitoring
  • Anti-money laundering, anti-corruption, production conditions
  • Certifications and certification procedures

Our MME compliance desk issues a weekly newsletter and grants access to a comprehensive compliance databank.

Trade Compliance

Dual-Use, Embargos, Zoll, Gefahrengüter, Sanktionen, technische Normung, Produktsicherheit

Ihre Ziele

Unternehmen unterliegen steigenden Anforderungen, die sich aus gesetzlichen Vorgaben, technischen Normen und komplexen Vertragswerken ergeben. Entsprechende Herausforderungen können sich täglich wandeln, sei dies im Bereich der technischen Normen, der Gefahrgüter, der Exportkontrolle (Dual-Use, Embargos), der zollrechtlichen Vorgaben und der Produktsicherheit. Sie möchten sicherstellen, dass Sie in Ihrer täglichen Arbeit diese Vorgaben möglichst effizient einhalten.

Benötigen Sie einen externen Compliance Spezialisten, Beratung bei der Aufsetzung von internen Complianceprozessen oder bei der Risikoanalyse Ihres Unternehmens? MME Compliance bietet Ihnen neben der rechtlichen Beratung auch Zugriff auf ein bewährtes Netzwerk von Compliance- und Verfahrensspezialisten sowie Beratung für den Einsatz effizienter Softwarelösungen, mit welchen Klein- und Grossunternehmen diese Compliance Vorgaben erfüllen können.

Unser Angebot

Das MME Trade Compliance Team setzt sich zusammen aus Rechts- und Logistikexperten, Organisationsberatern und Techniker (Ingenieure, Chemiker) mit langjähriger internationaler Industrieerfahrung, Dadurch können wir Ihnen einen einzigartigen, ganzheitlichen und praxisorientierten Service zu kalkulierbaren Preisen anbieten. Unsere Dienstleistungen umfassen:

  • Unterstützung in Verfahren zur Aufsetzung von Compliance Prozessen
  • Beratung bei der betrieblichen Umsetzung der Sorgfaltspflichten
  • Ausbildung Experten, Management und Mitarbeiter
  • Externe Compliance Funktionen: Audits / Fachstelle / Compliance Officer Funktionen
  • Compliance Abklärungen und Risikobeurteilung
  • Technische Prüfung und Klassifizierung von Produkten

Dabei erstreckt sich unsere Beratung insbesondere auf folgende Bereiche

  • Dual-Use
  • Sanktionen / Embargos (Personen, Güter und Zahlungsverkehr)
  • Zoll
  • Technische Normen
  • Produktsicherheit
  • Gefahrengüter / Chemikalienverordnung / REACh
  • Abklärung PEP
  • Anti-Moneylaundering / Anticorruption / Produktionsbedingungen
  • Zertifizierungen / Zertifizierungsverfahren

Zu unserem Service gehört ein wöchentlicher Newsletter und Zugang zu einer umfangreichen Compliance Datenbank.

Klienten-Feedback

“MME not only provided guidance on data collection and evaluation, but actively supported the team in data analysis and talks with suppliers and other third parties. Management values the output of the exercise and we are committed to taking the next steps based on the comprehensive project findings.”

Ihr Team

Ihr Kontakt

Wünschen Sie, dass wir Sie kontaktieren? Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und unsere Berater setzen sich gerne persönlich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.